Terms and Conditions

Getraud Ömer
Phone: +43 699 11 29 39 19
www.books-on-stage.com
shop@books-on-stage.com

(Hereinafter referred to as provider.)

1. General

The General Terms and Conditions apply to the sale and delivery of goods by the website operated by the supplier (www.books-on-stage.com). Deviating conditions of the buyer are only valid if the supplier has agreed to them in writing. By submitting an order, the buyer agrees to these terms and conditions and binds to them.

2. Prices
The product prices mentioned on the website www.books-on-stage.com contain the statutory value-added tax of 20%. In the case of sales to companies within the EU, there is no Austrian VAT with proof of the UID number. If a VAT-free invoice is to be issued, the buyer sends a corresponding inquiry to shop@books-on-stage.com.

3. Shipping and payment
See details here.

4. Delivery times
If the ordered goods are in stock, the dispatch will take place within 5 business days after receipt of payment. Please note the following delay for posting: Austria: 1-3 business days, Germany: 2-4 business days, rest of Europe: 3-8 business days. If the goods are not stocked, the expected delivery date will be announced on the website and on the invoice. Should the specified delivery date be delayed, the offerer informs the buyer thereof. If the customer does not agree with the delivery delay, he can withdraw from the contract. In this case, already transferred amounts are remitted.

5. Refund policy
The supplier guarantees that the product can be returned within 14 days if the product is returned in perfect condition and in the original packaging, return shipping costs are assumed by the purchaser. The return period is guaranteed by the timely dispatch of the goods (date of invoice). The return is at the risk of the buyer. The product cost (but not the shipping costs) for returned goods will be returned by the supplier to the buyer. In the case of obvious use or damage to the product, the purchaser will forfeit all or a corresponding amount of the original value.

6. Warranty
The supplier guarantees that the goods sold are free from material and manufacturing defects at the time of dispatch. If, despite faultless packaging, the product is damaged, the purchaser must notify the supplier immidiately upon receipt of the product. If a defect occurs, the supplier will replace the defective parts or the entire product free of charge. To claim the guarantee, you only need the original invoice or the payment receipt.

7. Retention of title
The goods delivered remain the property of the supplier until complete payment.

8. Privacy and data protection
The provider undertakes not to pass on e-mail addresses or other private data to third parties.

9. Jurisdiction
Place of performance for all contractual points is Linz, Austria. Austrian law shall apply to this contract. The contract language is German. This also applies if the order is made via the English website of the supplier.

10. Software and sentence errors reserved.

Linz, November 2016

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Getraud Ömer
Telefon: +43 699 11 29 39 19
www.books-on-stage.com
shop@books-on-stage.com

(nachfolgend Anbieter genannt)

1. Allgemeines
Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für den Verkauf und die Lieferung von Waren durch die vom Anbieter betriebene Website (www.books-on-stage.com). Abweichende Bedingungen des Käufers haben nur Gültigkeit, wenn der Anbieter ihnen schriftlich zugestimmt hat. Mit Abgabe einer Bestellung erklärt sich der Käufer mit diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden und an sie gebunden.

2. Preise
Die auf der Website www.books-on-stage.com genannten Produktpreise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer in Höhe von 20%. Bei Verkäufen an Unternehmen innerhalb der EU fällt unter Nachweis der UID-Nummer keine österreichische Umsatzsteuer an. Soll eine umsatzsteuerfreie Rechnung ausgestellt werden, sendet der Käufer eine entsprechende Anfrage an shop@books-on-stage.com.

3. Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen
Details siehe hier.

4. Lieferzeiten
Ist die bestellte Ware lagernd, erfolgt der Versand innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang. Für den Postweg rechnen Sie bitte zusätzlich mit folgender Verzögerung: Österreich: 1-3 Werktage, Deutschland: 2-4 Werktage, Rest Europa: 3-8 Werktage. Wenn die Ware nicht lagernd ist, wird der voraussichtliche Liefertermin auf der Website und auf der Rechnung bekanntgegeben. Sollte sich der angegebene Liefertermin verzögern, verständigt der Anbieter den Käufer davon. Sollte der Kunde mit der Lieferverzögerung nicht einverstanden sein, kann er vom Vertrag zurücktreten. In diesem Fall werden bereits überwiesenen Rechnungsbeträge rücküberwiesen.

5. Rückgaberecht
Der Anbieter garantiert für nicht benutzte, unversehrte Ware ein Rückgaberecht innerhalb von 14 Tagen. Die Rückgabefrist wird gewahrt durch das fristgerechte Absenden der Ware (Rechnungsdatum). Die Ware ist in einwandfreiem Zustand in der Originalverpackung und frankiert an den Anbieter zurückzuschicken. Die Rücksendung erfolgt auf Gefahr des Käufers. Die Produktkosten (jedoch nicht die Versandkosten) für rückgesendete Ware wird vom Anbieter an den Käufer rücküberwiesen. Bei offensichtlichen Gebrauchsspuren oder Beschädigung des Produkts ist die Wertminderung bzw. der Wert vom Käufer zu ersetzen, ein entsprechender Betrag wird einbehalten.

6. Gewährleistung
Der Anbieter gewährleistet, dass die verkaufte Ware zum Zeitpunkt des Versandes frei von Material- und Fabrikationsfehlern ist. Sollte trotz einwandfreier Verpackung Ware fehlerhaft beim Käufer ankommen, so hat dieser den Anbieter davon in Kenntnis zu setzen. Bei Auftreten eines Mangels ersetzt der Anboeter kostenlos die defekten Teile oder (in der Regel) das ganze Produkt. Zur Geltendmachung des Garantieanspruches benötigen Sie lediglich die Originalrechnung bzw. die Zahlungsquittung.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum des Anbieters.

8. Privatsphäre und Datenschutz
Der Anbieter verpflichtet sich, Emailadressen oder sonstige private Daten nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben.

9. Gerichtsstand
Erfüllungsort für alle Vertragspunkte ist Linz. Auf diesen Vertrag ist österreichisches Recht anzuwenden. Vertragssprache ist deutsch. Dies auch dann, wenn die Bestellung über die englische Website des Anbeters erfolgt.

10. Software- und Satzfehler vorbehalten.

Linz, November 2016